Name

Position

Email Address

John Chambers

Honorary Chairman

jchambers@390smw.org

Dick Kampa

President

dkampa@390smw.org

John Lasher

Vice President

jlasher@390smw.org

Jose Brown

Treasurer

jbrown@390smw.org

Susan Lasher

Correspondence Secretary & Reunion Chair

slasher@390smw.org

Eugene Rice

Recording Secretary

erice@390smw.org

Susan Lasher

Membership Coordinator

membership@390smw.org

Don Boelling

Web Page Author

dboelling@390smw.org

Dan Kitchens

Hospitality

dkitchens@390smw.org

Dottie Hardenbrook

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@390smw.org

Henry Stevens

Recuiter

hstevens@390smw.org

Dolores Brown

Reunion Committee & Country Store Manager

dbrown@390smw.org

Tom Skinner

 

tskinner@390smw.org

Kathy Skinner

 

kskinner@390smw.org

John Randolph

 

jrandolph@390smw.org


 Web Page Contact: Don Boelling - Updated: Feb 20, 2015.